The Ordination to the Sacred Diaconate recently took place at St Mary's College, Oscott.

Archbishop Bernard Longley was the Principal Celebrant at the service on Sunday 6 June 2021.

The new deacons appointed were:
Yemane Aradom - Diocese of Leeds
Steven Fleming - Archdiocese of Birmingham
Jithu James - Diocese of Northampton
Christopher Morris - Diocese of Motherwell
(Cong. Orat.) Br David Sprong
Philip Wrigley - Diocese of Lancaster

The Mass was live streamed and is still available to watch here