Our work is overseen by a Safeguarding Commission which includes representatives from various organisations both Statutory and Voluntary, as well as those with roles in the Church.

The Chair of the Commission is Elisabeth Fisher.

Commission Members

Canon Stephen Wright - Vicar General

Deirdre Kelly – Lead Safeguarding Trustee

Fr. Richard Walker - Parish Priest

Sr. Teresa Billington - Religious

Angela Randle - Parish Safeguarding Representative

Graham Tilby – Birmingham Children’s Trust

Fr. Evarist Sunday AJ - Religious

Stuart Bill - West Midlands Police

Janet Tibbits - Kenelm Youth Trust (KYT)