Treasurer

To read the Trustees Annual Report and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2016 Click here

Financial Review for year ended 31 December 2016

Treasurer

Deacon David Palmer
Cathedral House
St Chad’s Queensway
Birmingham
B4 6EX

Tel: 0121 230 6218
Fax: 0121 230 6279
Email: david.palmer@rc-birmingham.org

Gift Aid Co-Ordinator: Miss Wendy Cleary
Tel: 0121 230 6219
Email: giftaid@rc-birmingham.org

Financial Secretary: Steve Roche
Tel: 0121 230 6220
Email: steve.roche@rc-birmingham.org

Finance Manager: Sue Simkiss
Tel: 0121 230 6283
Email: sue.simkiss@rc-birmingham.org

Property Manager: John Scanlon
Tel: 0121 230 6260
Email: john.scanlan@rc-birmingham.org

Assistant Property Manager: Heidi J Davies
Tel: 0121 230 6248
Email: heidi.davies@rc-birmingham.org

Property Assistant: Pat Flanagan
Tel: 0121 230 6221
Email: pat.flanagan@rc-birmingham.org

Diocesan Solicitor: Clare O’Brien
Tel: 0121 230 6231
Email: clare.obrien@rc-birmingham.org

Head of Planning: Deacon Paul O’Connor
Tel: 0121 230 6270
Email: paul.oconnor@rc-birmingham.org

Accountant: Keith Culliford
Tel: 0121 230 6222
Email: keith.culliford@rc-birmingham.org

Parish Payroll: Emma Randle
Tel: 0121 230 6226
Email: payroll@rc-birmingham.org 

Secretary: Pat Prestidge
Tel: 0121 230 6216
Email: pat.prestidge@rc-birmingham.org

Ledger Clerk: Kerry McKenna
Tel: 0121 230 6217
Email: kerry.mckenna@rc-birmingham.org

HR Manager: Gerry Dryden
Tel: 0121 230 6224
Email: gerry.dryden@rc-birmingham.org

Novena for the Cause of Canonisation of Blessed Dominic Barberi

William Byrd Concert at St Chads

Lourdes 2017

Lourdes

Catholic Today

Catholic Today

Being a Catholic

Pictures

Bible Alive

Photos

aob-photos

World Youth Day 2016

World Youth Day 2016

Pastoral Care Project

Pastoral Care Project

Parish Boundaries

Google Maps of all the parishes in the diocese can be found here.

parish boundaries

Flickr Galleries

  • A photo on Flickr
  • A photo on Flickr
  • A photo on Flickr
  • A photo on Flickr
  • A photo on Flickr
  • A photo on Flickr
  • A photo on Flickr
  • A photo on Flickr